Hollywood Alley

On our trip to California this summer, my husband just had to go walk around Hollywood. I indulged, since it was his first trip out there. While we walked around, I spotted this alley. I might not be exaggerating to say it took my breath away. I can’t remember if it looked just like this then, or if I spotted the potential… but I just had to have a picture. My hubby couldn’t quite figure it out, until we got home and I showed him this. I think he’s starting to understand that I see things differently… that I can find beauty, even in a back alley.

Photographs © Nicole McDaniel and Nicole McDaniel Photography, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Leave a Reply

