A bit of news

I know I’ve been rather quiet on here lately. The holiday season was a pretty busy one for me this year, and things did not slow down after the new year. Instead, I’ve spent this past month working on a very big project… a whole new website!

While I love the community here on wordpress.com and am so thankful for all the support my subscribers have provided, I made the difficult decision to move to a different platform. That said, the new site offers a variety of features that I just couldn’t provide with my blog here, such as client galleries, online ordering, et cetera. It’s really a tremendous leap forward for Nicole McDaniel Photography, LLC and what I can offer my clients, and I couldn’t be more excited about what it means for the future.

I do hope you will head on over and check it out. While this blog will remain up, all new posts will be through the new site, so be sure to subscribe to that blog’s feed.

Thank you for your loyal readership, for all the posts you’ve liked, for your kind comments and encouragement over the past year. I truly appreciate it, and I hope you’ll join me on this new leg of my journey.

Sincerely,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

